Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact

How to reach us:

When you call our main line (503-785-8300) you will have the following options:
   Press 1 - Attendance: Late arrivals, full-day absences, early pick-ups before 3:00pm
   Press 2 - OMS Registrar or Counseling:  Student schedules, Enrollment, student community concerns
   Press 0 - Main Office: all other questions/concerns

You may enter a staff's extension at any time during the recorded message or press "0"

(Classroom extensions cannot be dialed directly. Please dial the main line and then enter the extension)




Staff Assignment Phone number Email
ATTENDANCE   503-785-8300 - Press 1

Ogden@orecity.k12.or.us

Aamodt, Amy Choir Instructor 4262 amy.aamodt@orecity.k12.or.us
Alvarez-Santos, Andrea  8th grade Science 4234 andrea.alvarez-santos@orecity.k12.or.us  
Austin, Karrie Principal's secretary 4211 karrie.austin@orecity.k12.or.us
Barrett, Chris 6th Math 4274 christopher.barrett@orecity.k12.or.us
Bennett-McCue, Leslie 8th grade Language Arts 4241 leslie.bennett-mccue@orecity.k12.or.us

Bertram, Gretchen

7th grade SS

4224

gretchen.bertram@orecity.k12.or.us

Binder, Mark LEEP director 4266 mbinder@clackesd.k12.or.us
Bird, Jennifer 6th grade Language Arts 4270 jennifer.bird@orecity.k12.or.us
Bless, Tim 7th grade Math 4245 tim.bless@orecity.k12.or.us
Burel, Bill 8th grade Science 4238 william.burel@orecity.k12.or.us
Burnett, Ruth Special Education Case Manager 4227 ruth.burnett@orecity.k12.or.us
Coltrin, William Woodshop 4258 william.coltrin@orecity.k12.or.us
Combs, Analecia Instructional Assistant   analecia.combs@orecity.k12.or.us
Cramer, Bruce  6th CE/PE 4268 bruce.cramer@orecity.k12.or.us
Dahlin, Heidi 8th grade Language Arts 4242 heidi.dahlin@orecity.k12.or.us
Divers, Tonya 6th grade Language Arts 4275 tonya.divers@orecity.k12.or.us
Ellis, Julie 7th grade Social Studies 4240 julie.ellis@orecity.k12.or.us
Flechaus, Karen Counselor 4219 karen.flechaus@orecity.k12.or.us
Fox, Naomi AISP Instructional Assistant   naomi.fox@orecity.k12.or.us
Fox, Peggy Media Specialist, CICO 4250 peggy.fox@orecity.k12.or.us
Frymire, Sharon Vice Principal's Secretary 4212 sharon.frymire@orecity.k12.or.us
Gambee, Jessica AISP Instructor 4261 jessica.gambee@orecity.k12.or.us
Green, Amy School Psychologist 4263 amy.green@orecity.k12.or.us
Grenwis, Sarah   6th grade Science 4272 sarah.grenwis@orecity.k12.or.us
Gundlach, Matt 8th grade Math 4223 matthew.gundlach@orecity.k12.or.us
Hannon, Catherine ELD Teacher 4246 catherine.hannon@orecity.k12.or.us
Hennessey, Alexis AISP Instructor 4260 alexis.hennessey@orecity.k12.or.us
Hill, Jeremy 6th grade Science 4269 jeremy.hill@orecity.k12.or.us
Howells, Evan 7th grade Language Arts 4232 evan.howells@orecity.k12.or.us
Jewell, Stacey Cafeteria kitchen 4264 stacey.jewell@orecity.k12.or.us
Johnson, Matt Head custodian   matt.johnson@orecity.k12.or.us
Kates, Benjamin Vice Principal 4214

benjamin.kates@orecity.k12.or.us

Kalahui, Tiffany Spanish 4276 tiffany.kalahui@orecity.k12.or.us
Kirkpatrick, Becca Instructional Assistant   rebecca.kirkpatrick@orecity.k12.or.us
Kitchen, Beth 7th gr. Health, Student Council 4239

beth.kitchen@orecity.k12.or.us

Kramer, Jeremy Band 6, 7, 8 4265 jeremy.kramer@orecity.k12.or.us
Lee, Kyle Instructional Assistant   kyle.lee@orecity.k12.or.us
Lockett, Jennifer AISP Instructional Assistant   jennifer.garcia@orecity.k12.or.us

Lynch, Crystal

7th grade PE

4255

crystal.lynch@orecity.k12.or.us

Mardon, James 8th Grade Social Studies 4243 james.mardon@orecity.k12.or.us
Mattox, Stephanie AISP Psychologist   stephanie.mattox@orecity.k12.or.us
McKenzie, Giselle 7th grade Language Arts 4222 giselle.mckenzie@orecity.k12.or.us
Nodurft, Travis  6th grade Social Studies 4271

travis.nodurft@orecity.k12.or.us

Normand, Lisa Principal 4213 lisa.normand@orecity.k12.or.us
Pence, Dorothy Testing, ISS 4252 dorothy.pence@orecity.k12.or.us
Pixler, Diane Instructional Assistant   diane.pixler@orecity.k12.or.us
Pixler, Sarah AISP Instructional Assistant   sarah.pixler@orecity.k12.or.us
Poppen, Cathy 8th grade Health 4230 cathy.poppen@orecity.k12.or.us
Prentice-Wood, Gayle Secretary 4216 gayle.prenticewood@orecity.k12.or.us
Reed, Laura  Counselor/Student Council 4220 laura.reed@orecity.k12.or.us
Reedy, Debbie Attendance Secretary 4215 debbie.reedy@orecity.k12.or.us
Rickard, Benjy   6th Grade Social Studies 4273 ben.rickard@orecity.k12.or.us

Rogers, Daniel

Technology

4247

daniel.rogers@orecity.k12.or.us

Root, Monica AISP Instructor 4259 monica.root@orecity.k12.or.us
Saltmarsh, Steve 8th grade Math 4221 steve.saltmarsh@orecity.k12.or.us
Sax, Jana (pron. Yana) 7th grade Math 4248 jana.sax@orecity.k12.or.us

Schnell, Elizabeth

7th grade Science

4235

elizabeth.schnell@orecity.k12.or.us

Smith, Gina 8th grade Social Studies 4233 gina.smith@orecity.k12.or.us
Smith, Tonya  Speech 4226 tonya.smith@orecity.k12.or.us
Storm, Nancy Special Education Case Manager 4228 nancy.storm@orecity.k12.or.us
Tiedtke, Keith AISP Instructional Assistant   keith.tiedke@orecity.k12.or.us
Tims, Lisa AISP Instructional Assistant   lisa.tims@orecity.k12.or.us
Treadwell, Adrienne 7th grade Science, TAG/AVID Coordinator 4236 adrienne.treadwell@orecity.k12.or.us
Waggoner, Erin Special Education Case Manager 4229 erin.waggoner@orecity.k12.or.us
Walker, Helena Instructional Assistant   helena.walker@orecity.k12.or.us
Whiting, Rob 8th Grade PE  4257 rob.whiting@orecity.k12.or.us
Wilcox, Tiffany Spanish  4231 tiffany.wilcox@orecity.k12.or.us
Williams, Cindy On-site Sub   cindy.williams@orecity.k12.or.us
Wyatt, Wendy Registrar/Counseling Secretary 4218 wendy.wyatt@orecity.k12.or.us
       

 

 

auto