Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact

Effective February 9th, 2017 Ogden has a new phone system.

When you call our main line (503-785-8300) you will now have the following options:
   Press 1 - Attendance: Late arrivals, full-day absences, early pick-ups before 3:00pm
   Press 2 - OMS Registrar or Counseling:  Student schedules, Enrollment, student community concerns
   Press 0 - Main Office: all other questions/concerns

You may enter a staff's extension at any time during the recorded message or press "0"
(Classroom extensions cannot be dialed directly. Please dial the main line and then enter the extension)




Staff Assignment Phone number Email
ATTENDANCE   503-785-8300 - Press 1

Ogden@orecity.k12.or.us

Aamodt, Amy Choir Instructor 4262 amy.aamodt@orecity.k12.or.us
Alvarez-Santos, Andrea  8th grade Science 4234 andrea.alvarez-santos@orecity.k12.or.us  
Austin, Karrie Principal's secretary 4211 karrie.austin@orecity.k12.or.us
Barrett, Chris 6th Math 4274 christopher.barrett@orecity.k12.or.us
Bennett-McCue, Leslie 8th grade Language Arts 4241 leslie.bennett-mccue@orecity.k12.or.us

Bertram, Gretchen

7th grade SS

4233

gretchen.bertram@orecity.k12.or.us

Binder, Mark LEEP director 4266 mbinder@clackesd.k12.or.us
Bird, Jennifer 6th grade Language Arts 4270 jennifer.bird@orecity.k12.or.us
Bless, Tim 7th grade Math 4245 tim.bless@orecity.k12.or.us
Buhler, Steve 8th grade PE 4257 steve.buhler@orecity.k12.or.us
Burel, Bill 8th grade Science 4238 william.burel@orecity.k12.or.us
Burel, Mindy 7th/8th Spanish, PBIS Chairperson 4232 mindy.burel@orecity.k12.or.us
Burnett, Ruth Special Education Case Manager 4227 ruth.burnett@orecity.k12.or.us
Campbell, Schuyler 6th grade Social Studies/ELD Teacher 4246 schuyler.campbell@orecity.k12.or.us
Coltrin, William Woodshop 4258 william.coltrin@orecity.k12.or.us
Cramer, Bruce  6th CE/PE 4268 bruce.cramer@orecity.k12.or.us
Dahlin, Heidi 8th grade Language Arts 4242 heidi.dahlin@orecity.k12.or.us

Danner, Pete

Principal

4213

peter.danner@orecity.k12.or.us

Delvers, Justin Instructional Assistant   justin.delvers@orecity.k12.or.us
Divers, Tonya 6th grade Language Arts 4275 tonya.divers@orecity.k12.or.us
Ellis, Julie 7th grade Social Studies 4240 julie.ellis@orecity.k12.or.us
Engstrom, Rachel 8th grade Social Studies/TAG & AVID Coordinator 4224 rachel.engstrom@orecity.k12.or.us
Flechaus, Karen Counselor 4219 karen.flechaus@orecity.k12.or.us
Fox, Naomi AISP Instructional Assistant   naomi.fox@orecity.k12.or.us
Fox, Peggy Media Specialist, CICO 4250 peggy.fox@orecity.k12.or.us
Frymire, Sharon Vice Principal's Secretary 4212 sharon.frymire@orecity.k12.or.us
Gambee, Jessica AISP Instructor 4261 jessica.gambee@orecity.k12.or.us
Green, Amy School Psychologist 4263 amy.green@orecity.k12.or.us
Grenwis, Sarah   6th grade Science 4272 sarah.grenwis@orecity.k12.or.us
Gundlach, Matt Math 4223 matthew.gundlach@orecity.k12.or.us
Hennessey, Alexis AISP Instructor 4260 alexis.hennessey@orecity.k12.or.us
Hill, Jeremy 6th grade Science 4269 jeremy.hill@orecity.k12.or.us
Howells, Evan 7th grade Language Arts 4231 evan.howells@orecity.k12.or.us
Jewell, Stacey Cafeteria kitchen 4264 stacey.jewell@orecity.k12.or.us
Johnson, Matt Head custodian   matt.johnson@orecity.k12.or.us
Kates, Benjamin Vice Principal 4214

benjamin.kates@orecity.k12.or.us

Kitchen, Beth 7th gr. Health, Student Council 4239

beth.kitchen@orecity.k12.or.us

Kramer, Jeremy Band 6, 7, 8 4265 jeremy.kramer@orecity.k12.or.us
Lau, Dan   6th Grade Math 4276 dan.lau@orecity.k12.or.us

Lynch, Crystal

7th grade PE

4255

crystal.lynch@orecity.k12.or.us

Mardon, James 8th Grade Social Studies 4243 james.mardon@orecity.k12.or.us
McKenzie, Giselle 7th grade Language Arts 4222 giselle.mckenzie@orecity.k12.or.us
Nodurft, Travis  6th grade Social Studies 4271

travis.nodurft@orecity.k12.or.us

Pak, Dave 8th grade Math 4221 dave.pak@orecity.k12.or.us
Paoloro, Maureen AISP Instructor 4259 maureen.paoloro@orecity.k12.or.us
Pence, Dorothy Testing, ISS 4252 dorothy.pence@orecity.k12.or.us
Pixler, Diane Instructional Assistant   diane.pixler@orecity.k12.or.us
Pixler, Sarah AISP Instructional Assistant   sarah.pixler@orecity.k12.or.us
Poppen, Cathy 8th grade Health 4230 cathy.poppen@orecity.k12.or.us
Prentice-Wood, Gayle Secretary 4216 gayle.prenticewood@orecity.k12.or.us
Reed, Laura  Counselor/Student Council 4220 laura.reed@orecity.k12.or.us
Reedy, Debbie Attendance Secretary 4215 debbie.reedy@orecity.k12.or.us
Rickard, Benjy   6th Grade Social Studies 4273 ben.rickard@orecity.k12.or.us

Rogers, Daniel

Technology

4247

daniel.rogers@orecity.k12.or.us

Saltmarsh, Steve 7th grade Math 4248 steve.saltmarsh@orecity.k12.or.us

Schnell, Elizabeth

7th grade Science

4235

elizabeth.schnell@orecity.k12.or.us

Smith, Tonya  Speech 4226 tonya.smith@orecity.k12.or.us
Storm, Nancy Special Education Case Manager 4228 nancy.storm@orecity.k12.or.us
Tiedtke, Keith AISP Instructional Assistant   keith.tiedke@orecity.k12.or.us
Torgerson, Davis AISP Instructional Assistant 4261 davis.torgerson@orecity.k12.or.us
Treadwell, Adrienne 7th grade Science, WEB Coordinator 4236 adrienne.treadwell@orecity.k12.or.us
Waggoner, Erin Special Education Case Manager 4229/Rm.25-4244 erin.waggoner@orecity.k12.or.us
Wyatt, Wendy Registrar/Counseling Secretary 4218 wendy.wyatt@orecity.k12.or.us
       

 

 

auto